Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Vinson

William Vinson

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by William Vinson
"Great customer experience. Ha a difference of opinion with an rep at this of and Mr Blakley took it among himself to reach out and find out the cause of my being upset and worked out the problem with me and his rep. I'll continue to be a loyal customer with customer service this good 👍🏿! Thanks Dan!"
Profile photo of Danielle Bolek

Danielle Bolek

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bolek
"Dan Blackley did an amazing job helping my family find the best coverage! Highly recommend working with him! He's truly fantastic!!!! 5/5 everytime! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of dananita lane

dananita lane

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dananita lane
"Very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Samone Mitchell

Samone Mitchell

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samone Mitchell
"Mitchell has been the most helpful person! He answers my questions very well & throughly! Will probably use another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Leonel Moreno

Leonel Moreno

March 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Leonel Moreno
"There employees are nice and passionate and taking there time."
Profile photo of Ruth Ann Stephenson

Ruth Ann Stephenson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ann Stephenson
"Always the best"
Profile photo of Cayla Cole

Cayla Cole

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Cole
"I couldn’t have chose a better insurance company to switch over to.!!! I’m only paying 5$ more a month adding renters insurance to my policy & I have a GREAT coverage on both policies. I don’t know why I didn’t start out here years ago.!? Also I have literally the BEST AGENT…Mitchell Noble.!! He was such a big help & was very polite & patient w/ me because I was not understanding some things at first. He knew exactly what he was doing & got me a way better coverage policy & added renters, all for 5$ more than what I was paying a month. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STATE FARM 👌🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Chris Lanning

Chris Lanning

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lanning
"Dan and his team are incredible! My wife and I are in our late 20s, early 30s and learned a lot from sitting down and having Dan clearly explain policies. He is very thorough and never makes you feel rushed. He was fantastic at finding policies that worked for our family’s current and future needs while treating us like family every step of the way. We can’t recommend him enough especially to younger families with small kids like us!"
Profile photo of Cherie Beck

Cherie Beck

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Beck
"Dan Blackley and his staff are without a doubt an exceptional team! I’m always greeted with smiles by the entire staff. Dan, is very focused and cares about all his clients. He works diligently to find a plan just for you. His communication skills are excellent and if there are any questions he responds without hesitation. When I leave his office I know Dan and his staff will be there for me. The agency is family. Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of ProAudioMastering C

ProAudioMastering C

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by ProAudioMastering C
"Find another agent that actually does their job. Or better yet another insurance company all together. *Edit Im not a bot."
Profile photo of Sean Mason

Sean Mason

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Mason
"Dan and his staff are top notch professionals. They listen, quick to solve issues and have their clients best interest. Highly recommend Dan Blackley State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Sadowy

Jesse Sadowy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Sadowy
"Dan and his team are great! Awesome to work with on a claim and to help you think through all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Strainis

Kim Strainis

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Strainis
"I was side swiped on the highway , the semi took off. State Farm has made this issue so easy for me in a situation I've never been in. Prompt and caring"
Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Speak on Purpose
"Good neighbor"
Profile photo of S Lynn

S Lynn

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S Lynn
"Tia is wonderful and always helpful with anything we need. She is so personable and just overall great to work with."
Profile photo of Lauren DePante

Lauren DePante

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren DePante
"My family has done business with Dan Blackley and previously Norm for at least 40 years. We work with Kathy, and she is absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jason Petersen

Jason Petersen

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Petersen
"Great service! Been with them for many years!"
Profile photo of Vongsa Phetsomphou

Vongsa Phetsomphou

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vongsa Phetsomphou
"They go above and beyond. Not just with service but with pricing."
Profile photo of Gage Barrett

Gage Barrett

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Barrett
"Dan helped me with a few things and made a difference. I recommended him to anyone wanting to deal with a local family owned franchise who takes pride in his work. Would use again!"
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"I've been with Dan Blackley State Farm for a few years now and I don't ever plan on going with anyone else. State farm is by far the best, and Dan Blackley's office is no less. The gals here will always take care of you, and are so kind. I know I'm in great hands."
Profile photo of Justin edwards

Justin edwards

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Justin edwards
"Talk to tiea"
Profile photo of Barry Osha

Barry Osha

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Osha
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Rania Kadhum

Rania Kadhum

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rania Kadhum
"Dan Blackley and his team at State Farm always have my back and make me feel like family. I needed renter’s insurance and signed me up within 5 minutes, explained my options thoroughly, and answered all my questions. Did I mention he saved me $200. You rock Dan!"
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erica
"Great staff! Always helpful and patient!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Strainis

Ron Strainis

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Strainis
"This agency has my cars, my boat and all three of my life insurance policies! Superb customer service will a smile. I recommend stopping by to get all of your insurance quoted out. You won’t be disappointed!! Also, ask how long everyone has been working here and you will soon be impressed by the tenure of all of the employees!! Dan is definitely doing something right!! Thanks for always being there for our family, it’s great to know a company like this has our back!!"