Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Blackley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Blackley

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good neighbor"
Profile photo of Stephanie kelly

Stephanie kelly

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia is wonderful and always helpful with anything we need. She is so personable and just overall great to work with."
Profile photo of Lauren DePante

Lauren DePante

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has done business with Dan Blackley and previously Norm for at least 40 years. We work with Kathy, and she is absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jason Petersen

Jason Petersen

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Been with them for many years!"
Profile photo of Voltron Defender of the Galaxy

Voltron Defender of the Galaxy

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond. Not just with service but with pricing."
Profile photo of Gage Barrett

Gage Barrett

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan helped me with a few things and made a difference. I recommended him to anyone wanting to deal with a local family owned franchise who takes pride in his work. Would use again!"
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dan Blackley State Farm for a few years now and I don't ever plan on going with anyone else. State farm is by far the best, and Dan Blackley's office is no less. The gals here will always take care of you, and are so kind. I know I'm in great hands."
Profile photo of Justin edwards

Justin edwards

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Talk to tiea"
Profile photo of Barry Osha

Barry Osha

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Rania Kadhum

Rania Kadhum

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan Blackley and his team at State Farm always have my back and make me feel like family. I needed renter’s insurance and signed me up within 5 minutes, explained my options thoroughly, and answered all my questions. Did I mention he saved me $200. You rock Dan!"
Profile photo of Amber Hill

Amber Hill

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always helpful and patient!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Trent Punt

Trent Punt

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I needed renter's insurance on short notice to move into an apartment. Getting insurance through Dan was quick, cheap, and so easy! He was wonderful to work with and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. Would definitely recommend to anybody!"
Profile photo of Sam Hardwick

Sam Hardwick

February 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dan has my home, auto, and personal articles insured. My wife and I have had nothing but great experiences working with Dan and his team! We are currently working on life insurance plans for both of us. Highly recommend!!"